Teachers and Staff

Shining Rock students find joy in the process of learning through the guidance of our talented teachers and staff.

Ashley Hill

Ashley Hill

5th Grade Math, MTSS Coordinator

Email:
ahill@shiningrock.org
Terri Inman

Terri Inman

English 8 & 9 Teacher, Lead Teacher grades 5-9

Email:
tinman@shiningrock.org
Leanne James

Leanne James

1st Grade Teacher, High School Girls Basketball Coach

Email:
ljames@shiningrock.org
Tori Kuehn

Tori Kuehn

Physical Education Teacher/ Athletic Director

Email:
VKuehn@shiningrock.org
Jessica Martin

Jessica Martin

Kindergarten Assistant

Email:
Amanda Muri

Amanda Muri

Spanish teacher/ELL teacher

Email:
amuri@shiningrock.org
Jon Schleifer

Jon Schleifer

Teaching and Learning Specialist

Email:
jschleifer@shiningrock.org
Samantha Schmidt

Samantha Schmidt

7th Grade English Language Arts Teacher

Email:
sschmidt@shiningrock.org
Todd Sessoms

Todd Sessoms

Exceptional Children's Classroom and OCS Teacher

Email:
tsessoms@shiningrock.org