Shining Rock Classical Academy Board of Directors

Board Interest Application

Are you a professional with finance, governance, strategic planning, real estate, personnel, or fundraising experience? We invite you to give serious consideration to the exciting opportunity of serving as a member of SRCA’s Board of Directors! A critical element to fulfilling our mission is the incorporation of the natural resources of our Western North Carolina community, including its people.

The SRCA Board - composed of individuals with a diverse set of views and expertise - conducts oversight, navigates challenges, thoughtfully explores ideas, and ultimately acts as one unified voice, to further the school’s development in service to our entire student population. Join us in being a part of the continued academic growth of Haywood County!

Fill Out Board Application

Board of Directors

Natalie Malis, Chair

Nmalis@shiningrock.org

Abbie Wilkins, Secretary

Awilkins@shiningrock.org

Shane Messer

Smesser@shiningrock.org

Larry Davis

ldavis@shiningrock.org

Butch Mullinix

bmullinix@shiningrock.org

Augusta Adeleke

Aadeleke@shiningrock.org

Bert Newsome, Treasurer

Bnewsome@shiningrock.org

Sandy Brantley Sbrantley@shiningrock.org

Jon Schleifer

jschleifer@shiningrock.org

Alyson Weimar aweimar@shiningrock.org